Adressverzeichnis Leiter


Adressverzeichnis Leiterinnen Schwimmgruppen

Castegnaro Alessia 081 252 05 00 alessia.castegnaro@bluewin.ch
Castegnaro Chiara 081 252 05 00 chiara.castegnaro@bluewin.ch
Chiavaro Raffaela 081 325 32 30 raffaela.chiavaro@bluewin.ch
Jäggi Nadine 081 544 58 82 n.m.jaeggi@gmail.com
Mark Riccarda   riccarda95@hotmail.com
Peter Ladina 081 253 35 32 ladina@familypeter.ch
Riederer Laura 081 302 78 50 laus_el@hotmail.com
Willi Nadia 081 250 30 04 n.willi@hotmail.com