Adressverzeichnis Leiter

                      Trainerinnen Schwimmschule      
           
Baric Adrian 081 651 53 25 baric@sunrise.ch,    
Castegnaro Alessia 081 252 05 00 alessia.castegnaro@bluewin.ch,  
Castegnaro Chiara 081 252 05 00 chiara.castegnaro@bluewin.ch,  
Castegnaro Emerita 081 252 05 00 emerita.castegnaro@bluewin.ch,  
Frese Sabina 081 921 43 32 frese.sabina@bks-campus.ch,  
Gartmann Alexandra 081 353 26 17 alexandra.gartmann97@gmail.com
Grond Seraina   sgrond@gmx.ch,    
Hänni Nina 081 353 62 56 nina.h.haenni@gmail.com,  
Kramer Ruth 081 252 99 64 praeber@gmx.net,    
Leuenberger Celina   leuenberger.celina@bks-campus.ch,
Lütscher Florian 081 353 84 78      
Lütscher Stefan 081 353 84 78      
Lütscher Paola 081 353 84 78 paolaselkischwimmen@gmail.com,
Lütscher Selina 081 252 20 10 w.luetscher.ch@gmail.com,  
Nadig Alexandra   alexandra.nadig@gmx.net,  
Peng Domenica 081 252 90 46 domenica.peng@hotmail.com,  
Peter Ladina   ladina@familypeter.ch,  
Riederer Laura 081 302 78 50 laus_el@hotmail.com,  
Riederer Selina 081 302 78 50  selina.rie@hotmail.com,  
Schädler Jenny 081 322 91 17 jenny.schaedler@hotmail.com,  
Schlange Sidney   sidneyschlange@yahoo.co.uk,  
Stöppelmann Monika 081 641 20 71 monika.stoeppelmann@hispeed.ch,
Takacs Doris 081 353 59 57 doristakacs@bluemail.ch,  
Tobler Francesca 081 253 65 20 b.tobler@deep.ch,    
           
           
           
  Trainerinnen Schwimmgruppen      
           
Höltschi Celine 081 250 27 68 hoeltschi.celine@bks-campus.ch,  
Jaeggi Nadine 081 544 58 82 n.m.jaeggi@gmail.com,  
Mark Riccarda   riccarda95@hotmail.com,  
Viranyi Andras   csertgnes@gmail.com,  
Worni Natalia 081 328 16 52 natalia.worni@hotmail.com,